CONTACT

SHOWROOMS

RICHMOND

assets/uploads/gravtolercontact.jpg

Workshop & Headquarters 

McKinnon and Harris
1806 Summit Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230

P: 804.358.2385
F: 804.355.7022

Gabrielle Bradford
Southeast Sales Director
gabrielle@mckinnonharris.com

Janie Singletary
Client Services Director
janie@mckinnonharris.com

NEW YORK

New York Showroom

McKinnon and Harris
211 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022

P: 212.371.8260
F: 212.371.8261

Molly Brennan
Northeast Regional
Sales Director
molly@mckinnonharris.com

Jackson McCard
Northeast Regional
Sales Director
jackson@mckinnonharris.com

Laura Hunter
Client Services Northeast
laura@mckinnonharris.com

LOS ANGELES

Los Angeles Showroom

McKinnon and Harris
915 N. La Cienega Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90069

P: 310.734.4425
F: 310.507.7863

James Romanelli
Southern California
Sales Director
james@mckinnonharris.com

Kathleen Curran
Director of Business
Development West
kathleen@mckinnonharris.com

Akie Fukinbara
Client Services West
akie@mckinnonharris.com

LONDON

London Showroom

McKinnon and Harris
220 North Dome
Design Centre
Chelsea Harbour
London SW10 0XE

P: +44 (0) 207.349.9085
F: +44 (0) 207.751.4266

Laurent Boudlet
European Sales Director
laurent@mckinnonharris.com

Lucy Pye
European Sales Director
lucy@mckinnonharris.com

CHICAGO

McKinnon and Harris
Midwest Sales Director
Briana Rauen
briana@mckinnonharris.com
Tel. 312.533.5795

REPRESENTATIVES

SAN FRANCISCO

Dunkirk & Associates
101 Henry Adams Street
Suite 270
San Francisco, CA 94103
design@dunkirksf.com
Tel. 415.863.7183
Fax 415.863.4367