RICHMOND

Richmond Showroom

Workshop & Headquarters
McKinnon and Harris
1806 Summit Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230

P: 804.358.2385
F: 804.355.7022

sales@mckinnonharris.com

NEW YORK

New York Showroom

McKinnon and Harris
211 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022

P: 212.371.8260
F: 212.371.8261

Molly Brennan
Northeast Regional
Sales Director
molly@mckinnonharris.com

Jeff Petre
Northeast Sales Executive
jeff@mckinnonharris.com

LOS ANGELES

Los Angeles Showroom

McKinnon and Harris
915 N. La Cienega Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90069

P: 310.734.4425
F: 310.507.7863

James Romanelli
Southern California
Sales Director
james@mckinnonharris.com

Kathleen Curran
Director of Business
Development West
kathleen@mckinnonharris.com

LONDON

London Showroom

McKinnon and Harris
220 North Dome
Design Centre
Chelsea Harbour
London SW10 0XE

P: +44 (0) 20 7349 9085
F: +44 (0) 20 7751 4266

Andrew Smith
United Kingdom
Sales Director
andrew@mckinnonharris.com

Laurent Boudlet
European Business
Development Manager
laurent@mckinnonharris.com